Wizard of Oz Zombies

And here is my final zombiefied poster. The wizard of oz. One of the most trippy movies there is! FYI The bloody hand prints on Dorothy’s dress is from a munchkin villager.

I have gotten all the zombie posters printed out and ready, so hopefully I’ll sell a few of them on Saturday at Desucon Fantasy. Wish me luck! I’ll add a few pictures later on with the rest of the stuff I’m gonna sell as well.

Making zombie posters was a lot of fun, and I am sure I will draw more of them in the future. For now however, I think I’m gonna take a little break from zombies. So much else to draw! Like Barbarians :D But if you have a movie you desperately want to see zombiefied, let me know in the comments, and I will keep it in mind the next time I draw some zombies :)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

